株式会社セーコー自動車工業

東京都立川市で車検なら株式会社セーコー自動車工業 | 口コミ

お見積り・ご相談はこちら

口コミ

口コミ

REVIEWS

T TAMURA

T TAMURA

2024-07-14

前回別のコバックを使ったが、接客他印象は良くなかった。どこも同じと期待せずに当店にお願いしたところ、一連の手続きの中の僅かなやり取りではあるが、教育が行き届いた所作・振舞い、大変気持ちよく車検ができました。次回も是非お願いしたい。

(Translated by Google)
I used another Kovac last time, but the customer service and other impressions were not good. I didn't expect everything to be the same, so I went to our shop, and although it was only a few interactions during the procedure, I was able to see that the vehicle inspection was well-educated, and I felt very comfortable during the vehicle inspection. I would like to ask you again next time.

池田環

池田環

2024-07-04

前回は車検で初めてこちらを訪れました。今回はオイル交換で。楽天ポイント対応だともっと嬉しい。

(Translated by Google)
Last time I visited here for the first time for a vehicle inspection. This time it's an oil change. I would be even happier if it supports Rakuten points.

タケモリ

タケモリ

2024-06-03

タイヤの異音で来店しました。
整備士の方が、丁寧に説明対応して頂きありがとうございました。
車整備はコバック立川さんおすすめします。

(Translated by Google)
I came to the store because my tires were making strange noises.
I would like to thank the maintenance staff for their detailed explanations.
I recommend Kovac Tachikawa for car maintenance.

すいか

すいか

2024-04-16

無駄な作業の追加もなく、まさに明朗会計。
もちろん多少の営業トークはありますが、ディーラーのような圧力ありません。笑
車検や点検など、もう何年もここでお世話になってます。

(Translated by Google)
There is no additional unnecessary work, and accounting is very straightforward.
Of course there is some sales talk, but there is no pressure like there is at a dealer. lol
I have been working here for many years for vehicle inspections and inspections.

染野裕太

染野裕太

2024-04-05

ren peace

ren peace

2024-03-07

20年以上長年お世話になっています。
車のトラブルがあった時にはすぐに駆け込みます。すぐに丁重に対応して頂けるので、安心してお任せしています。

(Translated by Google)
We have been working with you for over 20 years.
When you have car trouble, we rush in right away. You can rest assured that we will respond promptly and courteously.

you 1w

you 1w

2024-03-02

見積、車検100分、要整備項目指摘、追加料金、全て良心価格

(Translated by Google)
Estimate, 100-minute vehicle inspection, indication of necessary maintenance items, additional charges, all at reasonable prices.

白土恵

白土恵

2024-02-25

とても丁寧に対応いただきました。ありがとうございました。車検は次もその次もその次もそのまた次もお願いしたくなりました。

(Translated by Google)
They responded very politely. thank you very much. I wanted to request another vehicle inspection, and the next, and the next.

メモリアル敬愛

メモリアル敬愛

2024-02-08

車検と寝台車の3ヶ月点検でいつも利用させてもらってますが、みなさんの対応が良いので気持ちよく車を預けられます

(Translated by Google)
I always use them for vehicle inspections and 3-month inspections of sleeping cars, and everyone is so responsive that I feel comfortable leaving my car there.

T S

T S

2024-01-30

ありがとうございました!次回の車検もよろしくお願いします。

(Translated by Google)
thank you very much! We look forward to seeing you at your next vehicle inspection.

中野太郎

中野太郎

2023-11-15

親切で丁寧。
安心して車を預けられます。

(Translated by Google)
Kind and polite.
You can leave your car with peace of mind.

中井信郎

中井信郎

2023-10-06

説明明瞭、お仕事ていねい、価格お値ごろ。
車検も定期点検も、頼りにしてます。

(Translated by Google)
Clear explanations, thorough work, and reasonable prices.
I rely on them for vehicle inspections and regular inspections.

宮本安雄

宮本安雄

2023-09-04

ビックモーターが連日世間を騒がしている中、コバック立川の無理強いしない営業姿勢はとても評価できます、私は長年、自動車業界で生きてきました、今月は車検の更新月なので、近くのガソリンスタンドに、お願いしようと見積りを取った所ある部品を交換しなければ車検に受からないとの説明をうけまし見積書には、工賃込みで2ヶ所33000円の部品の交換が必須との事、納得いかないのでオートバックスとコバックに見積りを、依頼した所、2ヵ所交換する必要なく1ヶ所の部品交換で車検は受かりますとの返事、工賃込で7500円でした、部品は1500円位なので、工賃6000円は、納得出来る金額なので、お願いし本日車検の更新も出来ました仮に私が、素人で部品を交換しなければ車検が通ら無いと言われたら、ガソリンスタンドの言いなりで必要の無い部品を交換され高額請求をされた所でした、本当に、自社の売り上げを上げる為にわ、何でもする企業が身近に、有ったのには驚きました、皆さん悪徳業者に騙され無い様、くれぐれも、相見積りを、とりましょう、そんな中、コバック立川店には誠実さを感じました。

(Translated by Google)
While Big Motor is making a lot of noise every day, Kovac Tachikawa's sales attitude of not forcing things is highly praised.I have been working in the automobile industry for many years, and this month is the renewal month for my vehicle inspection, so I went to a nearby gas station. When I asked for a quote, I received an explanation that the vehicle would not pass the vehicle inspection unless certain parts were replaced.The quote stated that two parts would need to be replaced for 33,000 yen including labor.Is that acceptable? Since I didn't have any, I asked Autobacs and Kobac for an estimate, and they replied that I could pass the vehicle inspection by replacing one part without having to replace two parts.The cost including labor was 7,500 yen.Since the parts cost about 1,500 yen, the labor cost was 6,000 yen. Yen is an acceptable amount, so I asked for it and was able to renew my vehicle inspection today.If I were told that I would not be able to pass the vehicle inspection unless I replaced the parts as an amateur, I would have replaced unnecessary parts at the gas station's request. I was surprised to find that there was a company so close to me that would do anything to increase its sales. Everyone, please do your best to avoid being deceived by unscrupulous companies. Let's get an estimate.In the meantime, I felt the sincerity of Kovac Tachikawa store.

しげじいMT-09

しげじいMT-09

2023-08-31

つい最近、車検の見積もり日程をたててもらいました。かなり混んていましたが、その中で色々探してもらい日程を出してもらいました。場所も行きやすく、行った時、すぐに接客対応してくれるので第一印象で良いお店だなと感じました。

(Translated by Google)
I recently received an estimated schedule for a vehicle inspection. It was quite crowded, but I was able to find a lot of things and was given a schedule. The location is easy to get to, and when I went there, I was immediately greeted by customers, so my first impression was that it was a good store.

知恵

知恵

2023-04-25

親切丁寧、明朗会計
ディーラーみたいに押し売りしないので、オススメです!

(Translated by Google)
Kind, courteous, clear accounting
I highly recommend it because it doesn't push you hard like dealers do!

ハト

ハト

2023-04-24

suellen atoji

suellen atoji

2023-02-24

atendimento excelente, rápidos e eficazes ! parabéns a equipe KOBAC , recomendo a comunidade brasileira , ao invés de usar os serviços das concessionárias que cobram preços absurdos (Translated by Google) Excellent service, fast and effective! congratulations to the KOBAC team, I recommend the Brazilian community, instead of using the services of dealerships that charge absurd prices

マメジェロニモ(ジェロニモ)

マメジェロニモ(ジェロニモ)

2023-02-07

対応も価格も誠実さがあると思います!
お茶だって自動販売機で飲み放題?です…。どっかみたいに運んできてくれませんが…。(笑)

(Translated by Google)
I think the service and prices are honest!
Is it possible to drink all-you-can-drink tea from a vending machine? is…. They don't carry me anywhere, though... (lol)

正直さん

正直さん

2023-02-01

車検を依頼しましたがスタッフの対応も、価格も満足できるものでした。
また利用させていただく予定です。

(Translated by Google)
I requested a vehicle inspection and was satisfied with the staff's response and price.
We plan to use it again.

dmin mind_

dmin mind_

2023-01-22

ディーラーで事前見積もりした際には見逃された不具合部品をコバックさんで指摘され、安心かつ安価な料金で車検整備が受けられました。信頼できるお店です。
不具合箇所は見逃し、余計な整備てんこ盛りでボッタくられるディーラーに行くことはもうないでしょう。

(Translated by Google)
Mr. Kovac pointed out defective parts that were overlooked when we made a preliminary estimate at the dealer, and we were able to have the vehicle inspected and maintained at a safe and inexpensive price. This is a store you can trust.
You will no longer go to a dealer who misses a defective part and is left with unnecessary maintenance.

kマーベリック

kマーベリック

2023-01-01

どのスタッフも対応がいい、安価でかつ余計な整備の押し付けもない

(Translated by Google)
All the staff are very responsive, it's cheap, and there's no pressure on unnecessary maintenance.

梅田龍樹

梅田龍樹

2022-12-10

eruru

eruru

2022-11-24

予約スムーズ、車検はパターンを選択でき、台車も綺麗な車でした。全体的に良かったと思います。

(Translated by Google)
Reservations were smooth, I could choose a pattern for vehicle inspection, and the truck was clean. I think it was good overall.

Hiroya TONOSAKI

Hiroya TONOSAKI

2022-10-25

車検やタイヤ交換等で利用しています。
丁寧かつ迅速な対応をしていただけます。

(Translated by Google)
It is used for vehicle inspections, tire changes, etc.
We will respond politely and quickly.

いわしいわし

いわしいわし

2022-10-19

Masami

Masami

2022-10-15

早いです。代車が新しく綺麗で今後の参考になります!

(Translated by Google)
It's early. The loaner car is new and clean and will be useful for future reference!

当店でご利用いただける電子決済のご案内

下記よりお選びいただけます。